Home > About Fasset > Our Team

Our Team and Operation Areas

First Name Surname Position Email
Executive office
Elizabeth Thobejane COO/Acting CEO elizabeth.thobejane@fasset.org.za
Gugu Moetanalo Company Secretary gugu.moetanalo@fasset.org.za
Ntsebeng Khoarai Compliance Officer ntsebeng.khoarai@fasset.org.za
Sello Malatsi Governance Specialist sello.malatsi@fasset.org.za
Simanga Mbatha PA to COO/ACEO simanga.mbatha@fasset.org.za
Finance
Zanoxolo Koyana Chief Financial Officer zanoxolo.koyana@fasset.org.za
Raymond Mulovhedzi Finance Manager raymond.mulovhedzi.org.za
Lundikazi Peter Financial Accountant lundikazi.peter@fasset.org.za
Ndoda Monama Finance Officer ndoda.monama@fasset.org.za
Matsie Mototo Finance Officer(Grants) matsie.mototo@fasset.org.za
Human Resources
Mmathabo Seaba HR Specialist mmathabo.seaba@fasset.org.za
Thokozani Nongauza HR Manager thokozani.nongauza@fasset.org.za
Supply Chain
Lebogang Tsagae SCM Manager lebogang.tsagae@fasset.org.za
Phenny Molala Procurement Administrator phenny.molala@fasset.org.za
Queen Maphoto Operations Administrator queen.maphoto@fasset.org.za
Research
Lauren Derman Research Director lauren.derman@fasset.org.za
Nkensani Mabundza Research Coordinator nkensani.mabundza@fasset.org.za
Processing and quality assurance
Ebrahim Boomgaard PQA Director ebrahim.boomgaard@fasset.org.za
Marlie Spencer QA Manager Marlie.Spencer@fasset.org.za
Molly Rabaloi QA Specialist molly.rabaloi@fasset.org.za
Khomotso Phetla QA Administrator khomotso.phetla@fasset.org.za
Mando Mahlangu Grant Specialist mando.mahlangu@fasset.org.za
Desiree Rikhotso Grant Administrator desiree.rikhotso@fasset.org.za
Maphuti Setati Grant Administrator maphuti.setati@fasset.org.za
Unathi Nkosiyane Grant Administrator unathi.nkosiyane@fasset.org.za
Nomadlozi Buthelezi Learnership Specialist nomadlozi.buthelezi@fasset.org.za
Berlinda Melamane Learnerships Administrator berlinda.melamane@fasset.org.za
Simon Mokete Learnerships Administrator Simon.Mokete@fasset.org.za
Thabo Khwenenyana PQA Temp thabo.khwenenyana@fasset.org.za
Information Technology (IT)
Doctor Khashane IT Manager doctor.khashane@fasset.org.za
Projects
Amos Nokoane Acting Projects Manager amos.nokoane@fasset.org.za
Nomandla Mtetwa Projects Administrator nomandla.mtetwa@fasset.org.za
Thandi Nduna Projects Administrator thandi.nduna@fasset.org.za
Makhosazane Dangazele Project Administrator Temp khosi.dangazele@fasset.org.za
Marketing and communications
Zandile Skosana Marketing & Communications Manager zandile.skosana@fasset.org.za
Vusi Mahlangu Marketing & Communications Specialist vusi.mahlangu@fasset.org.za
Loatile Tsoai Events Coordinator loatile.tsoai@fasset.org.za
Thabiso Sebashe Marketing & Communications Administrator thabiso.sebashe@fasset.org.za
Operations
Bomkazi Mnombeli Operations Manager bomkazi.mnombeli@fasset.org.za
Glodinah Moleko Operations Administrator glodinah.moleko@fasset.org.za
Annah Maseko Office Attendant office.attendant@fasset.org.za
Pearl Thomo Office Attendant officeattendant@fasset.org.za